UML 2.0 Certification - Advanced Exam Preparation - Public Courses

Course Dates Venue Course Price [Remote/Classroom]
Mon, 2016-10-17 09:30 Aalborg, Møllegade 2800EUR / 3300EUR
Mon, 2016-10-17 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 2800EUR / 3600EUR
Tue, 2016-10-18 09:30 Aarhus, Mejlgade 2800EUR / 3300EUR
Thu, 2016-10-20 09:30 København, Copenhagen 2800EUR / 3300EUR
Tue, 2016-11-08 09:30 Roskilde, Town Center 2800EUR / 3300EUR
Wed, 2016-12-07 09:30 Odense, Congress Center 2800EUR / 3300EUR
Mon, 2016-12-19 09:30 Aalborg, Møllegade 2800EUR / 3300EUR
Mon, 2017-01-02 09:30 Aarhus, Mejlgade 2800EUR / 3300EUR
Thu, 2017-01-05 09:30 København, Copenhagen 2800EUR / 3300EUR
Tue, 2017-01-17 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 2800EUR / 3600EUR
Thu, 2017-01-26 09:30 Roskilde, Town Center 2800EUR / 3300EUR
Tue, 2017-01-31 09:30 Odense, Congress Center 2800EUR / 3300EUR
Wed, 2017-02-08 09:30 Aalborg, Møllegade 2800EUR / 3300EUR
Wed, 2017-02-22 09:30 Aarhus, Mejlgade 2800EUR / 3300EUR
Tue, 2017-02-28 09:30 København, Copenhagen 2800EUR / 3300EUR
Wed, 2017-03-08 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 2800EUR / 3600EUR
Wed, 2017-05-10 09:30 Aalborg, Møllegade 2800EUR / 3300EUR
Thu, 2017-07-06 09:30 Aalborg, Møllegade 2800EUR / 3300EUR
Wed, 2017-10-04 09:30 Aalborg, Møllegade 2800EUR / 3300EUR
Mon, 2017-12-25 09:30 Aalborg, Møllegade 2800EUR / 3300EUR

Some of our clients